journal

March, 5th, 2022

Hey, hello! I updated the blog with a new theme, but I don't know if I liked. Things are a little complicated. I have some debts to pay, and my classes started. My college subjects are related to computer hardware, and I don't know anything about it, so I've been studying a lot. I also had to install linux on my machine, I chose ubuntu, it is very cute but I still don't know what I will do with it, probably something about cybersecurity. I also scanned some photos from my film camera, which I'll put on the photos page here on the blog.

February, 22nd, 2022

Hello everyone, this is Laura. I decided to recreate my website. Things will probably change soon, I still have some changes to do. Now I study web development, so I will probably post some materials, tutorials or maybe even templates for free. I'll post new things very soon! Thank you! I hope you guys like it! And please, send me a message on my guestbook and post your website link so I can visit!